Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Leesburg, VA

37 total reviews

Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke J.
Submitted 01/24/22
Love the staff! Very kind and always helpful.
Steve S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Really care about my needs.
Neeven B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing doctor! Honest and very knowledgeable.
Henry G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Top notch all the way around.
Ellie D.
Submitted 01/14/22
My daughter has always had a good experience
Georgina O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very caring and friendly providers...never feel pressured with this group
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always good. Excellent care. Professional and friendly staff.
David B.
Submitted 12/22/21
They've dealt with several repairs to old dental work expeditiously and competently. The staff is personable and friendly, and the overall effort is well-thought out and well executed. A for effort.
Carole F.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great communication before and during my procedure which was easy and painless.
Nariah M.
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent service
Wallace O.
Submitted 08/16/21
Caring and professional. Very timely and efficient
Katherine A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Messih and her team always treat with with kindness and respect. They take time to explain what they are doing, and have a positive atmosphere.
Albertine T.
Submitted 07/06/21
I am well pleased with Dr. Messih's care and patience provided during my visit. She listened to my concerns and was very helpful.
Christine H.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have a lot of anxiety with dental work. Dr. Messih and Rebecca went above and beyond. They were very understanding and both did everything they could to keep me comfortable. I went in to the office thinking I might use nitrous for anxiety. They reduced my anxiety so much that not only did I skip the nitrous, I had two old fillings replaced without novacain. (Yes, the fillings were small, but it was still a big deal to me.). Not only did they do great work, while keeping me completely comfortable, they saved me money since I didn’t need the nitrous. Love this practice!
Jermykl S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent! Dr.Haidy and the entire staff are very attentive professionals and have a welcoming atmosphere.
Gustaf S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Always professional and compassionate.
Dalia C.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have to give a shout out to Loudoun Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, I had a temporary crown placement by my (previous, no longer deal with them) Dentist, which happened that they fractured the tooth underneath during the procedure, that caused me a severe pain in which I called them to help and I was told to endure it as it is norma, that developed to be an unbearable pain overnight. I went to an emergency Dentistry who gave me some strong pain killer and antibiotic. By early morning I was climbing the walls, I called my previous dentist they were closed and even their emergency kept killing time by making me wait and wait and finally I was told they tried to reach out to all who were assigned to the emergency list with no answer and I have to wait till they open at noon. I got Dr. Messih's number from a good friend of mine, I called her and she never knew me but she felt my pain and could squeeze me into their overbooked schedule. When I arrived there I was expressed by the warmth welcoming way that each patient would receive upon arrival, also very clean office and friendly professional staff. Dr. Armenious had a such great care of, was very knowledgeable and being extremely gentle taking the temporary crow out, cleaning around. Not only that, they recommended me to see my dentist to do root canal but after I stated that I would no longer go there, they furnished me with a list of their recommended dentists and helped me to get an appointment same day as it was an emergency. Surprisingly, they called to check on me and gave best care I would ever ask for. Thank you Dr. Messih and Dr. Armenious for being awesome humen and amazing doctors.
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/27/21
If you have a complicated, challenging dental situation, Dr. Armanious & her team are who you want. Their work is excellent.
Phyllis A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very professional. I was taken at my appointed time. The work I needed was explained to me so I could make my decision.
Theresa R.
Submitted 02/12/21
I love my dentist and the entire staff!