Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Leesburg, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent care.
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Friendly and caring. Explain everything and answer any questions
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
We moved to Ashburn 2.5 years ago and tried two other dental practices with disappointing results. Finally, we have found a professional, technically competent, team based and welcoming dental provider. I have approximately 27 crowns, that are 25 years old (ie metal based, porcelain caps) that are beginning to deteriorate and, one in particular detached and crushed. Time for a new crown! When you first arrive Robin, the Office Administrator, is spot on with forms, payment options etc. I was taken promptly by JoAnna, Dental Assistant, who surveyed my mouth (X-Rays etc.) and began prepping the post. She later took numerous impressions to fabricate a temporary tooth. Having been involved in developing several dental products that have become mainstream over the years, JoAnna's technical skills are among the best I have experienced. Next, Dr. Khourissan (sp?) or was it Dr. Armanious, it does not matter, she is terrific. I am highly familiar with Univ of Penn Dentistry having provided three different pieces of technology my company developted, to the school which are used to train the dental students. She learned well! Again her technical skills, care and adherence to current practice is among the best providers I have known. Pain free, she finished prep for JoAnna who then fabricated a temp acrylic/ceramic tooth. No more missing front tooth! (Note: Over the years I have worked with over 90 dentists, three of the dental supply companies, and have developed an awareness of dental competency). This practice is definitely among the best. JoAnna then applied the adhesive and set the tooth, Tara completed the appointment with a thorough cleaning, gum exam etc. She too is a pro; my last dental cleaning at another practice was, shall we say, bizarre. We finally found a welcoming and professional practice as have many others who have awarded 5 Stars. I award this rating with no reservation.
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very considerate of my comfort and informative during my extensive procedure.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
My appointment was the first part for getting a crown. Dr. Messih and her assistant JoJo were fantastic. A very painless experience for me. Back in 2 weeks for the final crown. And a bonus was I could watch HGTV as Dr. Messih renovated my tooth.
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Best dentist office ever.
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone in the office is professional and beyond nice! When I come in it’s not like going to the dentist but seeing some friends.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Demonstrated utmost care and concern
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
2 crowns done at the same visit - much nicer than needing 2 separate visits. Everything went just fine.
Nargis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Mona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Everything are Excellent
Reau F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I was taking back and And examined by the doctor’s assistant. Pictures of the problem teeth were torn and the doctor provided her recommendation for corrective action. Appointment was made for the next day.
Brooke J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Love the staff! Very kind and always helpful.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Really care about my needs.
Neeven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing doctor! Honest and very knowledgeable.
Henry G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Top notch all the way around.
Ellie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
My daughter has always had a good experience
Georgina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very caring and friendly providers...never feel pressured with this group
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Always good. Excellent care. Professional and friendly staff.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
They've dealt with several repairs to old dental work expeditiously and competently. The staff is personable and friendly, and the overall effort is well-thought out and well executed. A for effort.