Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Leesburg, VA

25 total reviews

Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albertine T.
Submitted 07/06/21
I am well pleased with Dr. Messih's care and patience provided during my visit. She listened to my concerns and was very helpful.
Christine H.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have a lot of anxiety with dental work. Dr. Messih and Rebecca went above and beyond. They were very understanding and both did everything they could to keep me comfortable. I went in to the office thinking I might use nitrous for anxiety. They reduced my anxiety so much that not only did I skip the nitrous, I had two old fillings replaced without novacain. (Yes, the fillings were small, but it was still a big deal to me.). Not only did they do great work, while keeping me completely comfortable, they saved me money since I didn’t need the nitrous. Love this practice!
Jermykl S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent! Dr.Haidy and the entire staff are very attentive professionals and have a welcoming atmosphere.
Gustaf S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Always professional and compassionate.
Dalia C.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have to give a shout out to Loudoun Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, I had a temporary crown placement by my (previous, no longer deal with them) Dentist, which happened that they fractured the tooth underneath during the procedure, that caused me a severe pain in which I called them to help and I was told to endure it as it is norma, that developed to be an unbearable pain overnight. I went to an emergency Dentistry who gave me some strong pain killer and antibiotic. By early morning I was climbing the walls, I called my previous dentist they were closed and even their emergency kept killing time by making me wait and wait and finally I was told they tried to reach out to all who were assigned to the emergency list with no answer and I have to wait till they open at noon. I got Dr. Messih's number from a good friend of mine, I called her and she never knew me but she felt my pain and could squeeze me into their overbooked schedule. When I arrived there I was expressed by the warmth welcoming way that each patient would receive upon arrival, also very clean office and friendly professional staff. Dr. Armenious had a such great care of, was very knowledgeable and being extremely gentle taking the temporary crow out, cleaning around. Not only that, they recommended me to see my dentist to do root canal but after I stated that I would no longer go there, they furnished me with a list of their recommended dentists and helped me to get an appointment same day as it was an emergency. Surprisingly, they called to check on me and gave best care I would ever ask for. Thank you Dr. Messih and Dr. Armenious for being awesome humen and amazing doctors.
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/27/21
If you have a complicated, challenging dental situation, Dr. Armanious & her team are who you want. Their work is excellent.
Phyllis A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very professional. I was taken at my appointed time. The work I needed was explained to me so I could make my decision.
Theresa R.
Submitted 02/12/21
I love my dentist and the entire staff!
Jean H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Another appointment, this time to finish up delivery of a permanent crown and replace silver fillings to white composite ones, and another excellent experience!! Personable, calming, and gentle. I never feel rushed out the door.
George V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Friendly. Great communicators . Total satisfaction
Caryl G.
Submitted 10/02/20
I am a hyper sensitive and dry nervous dental patient. In other practices I was made to feel like an annoyance because I can’t tolerate air and water being used and every procedure takes longer. Dr. Messih and her team have made me feel heard, respected, and cared for. At last I have found a place where I can trust the team not to lose patience and forget my needs because it takes longer to work with me. I am having some work done now that I have needed for years but could not trust that I would be listened to and my requests honored. Can’t recommend this team enough.
Lynn J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great experience.
Irene S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr messih was amazing she made me feel very comfortable and the crown look so real I couldn’t believe it! Her dental assistant Johanna was amazing also she was very JetBlue and made sure it fits well and took her time she didn’t rush I was extremely happy with my results and dental care! Thank you so much guys!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/11/20
Perfect! Great Dentist and Great Staff.
Denni W.
Submitted 07/10/20
Cecilia G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Messih is a truly professional. I am satisfied with her services. Robin is a welcoming face when we enter the office. Overall A+.
Tanya Y.
Submitted 05/30/20
Everyone in this practice is kind, patient, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Kevin W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Messih and her team were very polished and professional, as usual. Kudos!
Cynthia J.
Submitted 05/04/20
Attentive and provided great detail in helping me to make an informed decision.
Angelina A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great care