Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Leesburg, VA

9 total reviews

Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya Y.
Submitted 05/30/20
Everyone in this practice is kind, patient, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Kevin W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Messih and her team were very polished and professional, as usual. Kudos!
Cynthia J.
Submitted 05/04/20
Attentive and provided great detail in helping me to make an informed decision.
Angelina A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great care
Mary A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Amazing staff Professional job Dr Messih is amazing person Thanks a lot for all you do with your patients
Xavier W.
Submitted 01/31/20
I might sound like a broken record, but I cannot be more satisfied with the work that Dr. Black and his assistant performed. Dr. Black took every step necessary to provide me with the best solution for my situation. The best compliment I can give him and his assistant is that they treat you as if they are the patient. I would highly recommend this dentist office. Lastly Robin is absolutely the best at managing my families insurances and making sure we know exactly what out of pocket expense we have.
Catherine C.
Submitted 01/31/20
Always happy and satisfied when leaving an appointment!
Sofia P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Black has a wonderful rapport with kids. My daughter is in the process of getting teeth bonding done. He really listened to her requests and fully explained the reasons behind all decisions made. It helped her to feel more confident about process. We have been with this office for many years and have always been very happy.
Carole F.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Messih was very attentive to my comfort and satisfaction with the work that she did with my new implants.